Iris Sympathy

Hello Stampers! Today I have a card that features the FREE Sale a Bration Wonderful World Stamp Set and matching DSP. It’s a simple stamp set but matched with the DSP there are so many ways to use this combo.

The background paper is actually the flip side of the floral design. Because this stamp set is Distinctive you can see the depth of the flower. To stamp the flower I used Gorgeous Grape and Mossy Meadow Stampin’ Write Markers instead of ink pads.

I just had to use this retired sentiment because it was just right for what I intended. I used the tiny leaf stamp from the set to add a little to the inside. I think I’ll use the same on the envelope.

I love using this frame from the Fabulous Frames Dies. The Gorgeous Grape Sheer Ribbon just adds a bit of fancy.

Stampin’ Up! Products Used:

Stamp Sets – Wonderful World (current SAB), Simply Sketched (R Hostess), Inspired Thoughts

Ink – Gorgeous Grape

Paper – Orchid Oasis (NEW In Color), Basic White, Wonderful World DSP (current SAB)

Accessories – Stampin’ Write Markers – Gorgeous Grape & Mossy Meadow, Gorgeous Grape Sheer Ribbon, Layering Ovals Dies, Double Oval Punch, Fabulous Frames Dies

One last look – a close up!

This giant photo gives you a good look at the Distinctive stamp of the iris.

There is still time to get this great combo for FREE. You have until August 31st to place an order of $100 and this stamp set and the matching DSP is yours. Just give me a call if you need any help.

Until my next post…Happy Stamping!

Donna

Leave a comment