Medallion Birthday

Hello my dear Stampers!  Once again I must ask you to forgive me for missing a couple posts. I am having the WORST luck with my computer.  The keyboard had quit functioning once again. My husband was in the process of following the Costco Concierge on how to fix it and while it was doing it’s thing the manager he was speaking to had to leave since they were being evacuated in Ft. Meyers, FL. Until they return my computer is now totally dead. I decided I’d best try using my notebook so here goes. 

Still having trouble linking the Holiday Catalog – try this: Click Here

TH_Cover_Holiday2017_US

Today’s card is simple and elegant and can be used for either male or female. I’m really loving Washi Tape and this card makes it happen.

See what I mean! I’m still using the retired Gold Glitter Washi Tape from last year (I bought a ton of it since I loved it so much!) I used the Eastern Medallions Thinlits – two together to get this design and the Washi Tape! That’s all! How easy is that! I decorated the envelope with one of the designs in the Eastern Beauty Stamp Set.

 

 

Just a simple Happy Birthday from the stamp set Rose Wonder and a bit more Washi and there you have it!

 

We did this card in my August class and the participants liked this design because it is so versatile. 

If this works then I’ll be ready for my Friday post! Until then…Happy Stamping!    Donna

Leave a Reply

