Flourish Just A Note

Hello Stampers! My card today was inspired by Julie Davison. I really liked the way she used acetate so I used a piece of retired acetate I had. I’m pleased with the results…hope you like it.

I didn’t really like the acetate as clear because that limited the ability for an inside sentiment so I put Whisper White behind it and I like the way it turned out.

Just a peek inside.  

 

 

Stampin’ Up! Products Used:

Stamp Sets – Better Together, Flourishing Phrases

Ink – Fresh Fig

Paper – Wisteria Wonder, Pear Pizzazz, Whisper White, Pink Pirouette

Accessories – Flourish Thinlits, Candy Dots, Acetate (Modern Mosaic)

 

You can create so many interesting cards with the Flourishing Phrases Stamp Set and Flourish Thinlits. That combo is a real winner.

Until my next post…Happy Stamping!    Donna

2 thoughts on “Flourish Just A Note

Leave a Reply

