TTT 007 & Revisit Lemon Lime Twist Corner Fold

Hello Stampers! Today I have my version of the Tic Tac Toe Challenge 007 AND a second look at the Lemon Lime Twist Corner Fold Card.

I chose Die Cut, Floral, Yellow for my row. 

Still experimenting with my camera and I had it too high on Pixels so these photos are GIANT! I’m determined to get this right.

This card was very labor intensive since I used So Saffron for the frame of the rose and then cut again in Daffodil Delight to fill in the flower. 

This view shows the Dazzling Details I used on the frame of the rose. 

 

Now I’d like to show you what we did in class with the Lemon Lime Twist Corner Fold Card.

This was the original.

Changed the butterfly from yellow outline to black and it made a world of difference. Thanks to one of my class attendees who came up with this version.

Changed the sentiment and added an inside sentiment.

I love when class attendees come up with new creations on the basic card we are making. It is great to share different ideas! 

I’ll have another “different” card for you on Friday…until then…Happy Stamping!    Donna

 

6 thoughts on “TTT 007 & Revisit Lemon Lime Twist Corner Fold

  1. Donna,
    What a super bright and lovely card. i love how you have a glossy look on the outline. I like the other cards as well. Thank you for joining us this week over on the Tic Tac Toe challenge.

Leave a Reply

