Confirmation Card 2

Hello stampers! As I mentioned in my post on May 15, I needed to make some Confirmation Cards so I have one more to share with you. This one was very popular.

 

This card is more appropriate for Confirmation since the colors are red and white. On this card I left the cross as is and put the dove on the envelope. I used some flowered vellum as an overlay on the Real Red card base.

 

Again I used the stamp set All God’s Grace (retiring soon).

 

This is the inside and I just used the dove from the stamp set Strength and Prayers (also retiring soon). I left it this way so that a personal note could be added. This was a popular card since it works for both boys and girls.

 

One more view of the card.

Keep in mind that no matter what sentiment I use you can take the sketch (design) and make it your own. Change the cross to a heart or flower, etc.

My next post will be another Retro card. See you soon, until then…Happy Stamping!

Donna

Leave a Reply

