Sneak Peek of New Products in Cards made at On Stage

Hello Stampers. I’m a little late posting the three cards we made at On Stage but I have so many cards to share they got put at the end of the line. Well, in all three of these cards you will see new products which will be available on June 1 for ordering. Very exciting!

If you have a good eye you will see items not seen before. Check out the daisy stamp and punch and look at that sparkly center! Of course you see new DSP and Ribbon. Very simple card but makes a statement.

To make this card we actually used some new cards from Memories and More. Check out the cute flower!

Now this one is too stinkin’ cute. We used new Thinlits to cut out the fox and his banner which actually were on new DSP! Pretty cool, huh!

There are so many new and unique products coming up on June 1st. I’ll be ordering my new Annual Catalogs on May 2nd and as soon as I receive them I can put them in your hands.

Stay tuned since I have a stack of cards to share. I’ve been very busy creating new cards. I may pop in another Wednesday surprise post. 🙂

Until my next post…Happy Stamping!

Donna

2 thoughts on “Sneak Peek of New Products in Cards made at On Stage

Leave a Reply

