Eastern Palace Friendship Card – Bonus Post!

Hello Stampers! Surprise…and extra post this week because I just couldn’t wait to show you my first card using the Eastern Palace Suite. You will be able to order your own bundle on May 1st. Take a look…

Everything in these bundles is elegant and so well coordinated. I love it!

Gold Foil and the Eastern Medallions and you have several awesome cut out pieces. The DSP is fantastic.

Great sentiments too! This Suite has it all!

 

Stampin’ Up! Products Used:

Stamp Set – Eastern Beauty

Ink – Dapper Denim, Tranquil Tide (NEW In Color!)

Paper – Very Vanilla, Gold Foil, Tranquil Tide (NEW!) and Eastern Palace DSP (NEW!)

Accessories – Eastern Medallions Thinlits

 

 

If you aren’t sold yet…I’ll be posting more cards using this fabulous suite soon. If you want more details about this Early Release before the Catalog Reveal just check your last Crafty Cardmaker Weekly Newsletter (4/18/17). If you didn’t receive a newsletter…send me an email requesting to be on my newsletter email list and I’ll send it to you and add you so that you won’t miss future newsletters.

My plan is to share the remainder of my Swap cards with you on Friday…unless I get excited about another card! 🙂

Enjoy the rest of your week and try to find a little time to stamp.

Happy Stamping!

Donna

 

Leave a Reply

