Flourishing Shadow Box Card

Hi Stampers! Wow, another week just zipped right by. Hope yours was a great week.

As promised, today I will share my second version of the Shadow Box Card.

I think my new favorite color is Sweet Sugarplum. This card is just so pretty! The same directions as in my previous blog post but I changed up the color scheme and used Flourish Thinlits.

As you can see, I added the Stylized Birthday greeting to this one. Love that stamp!!!!

Here’s a good view of the box to make the shadow.

 

I’m lovin’ this card!

 

 

I’ll share the swaps I received at On Stage on Monday. I received some really awesome swaps. Until Monday, have a great weekend and…Happy Stamping!

Donna 🙂

Leave a Reply

