Bermuda Bay Medallion

Hello Stampers! I hope everyone had a great weekend!

I think my very favorite item from Sale-A-Bration is the Make a Medallion Stamp Set. I just love the versatility of it. Here’s one of the six cards we made in my March classes.

I only used the Make a Medallion Stamp Set for the entire card. I found some beautiful Glitter Ribbon (R) that fits perfectly. I need to make a lot more variations using this set. There are tons on Pinterest.

The “popped up” scalloped circle makes a great background along with the “popped up” greeting.

Go through all your cardstock and make up new combinations. The different designs and colors are almost endless. If you don’t already have this stamp set…you still have time to get it for FREE (March 31). Check my newsletter for details…if you aren’t on my newsletter email list then you need to send me a request via my email. Every Tuesday I send out all the latest and greatest about Stampin’ Up! in my newsletter.

 

Stampin’ Up! products used:

Stamp Set – Make a Medallion

Ink – Bermuda Bay, Pool Party

Paper – Whisper White, Bermuda Bay, Pool Party

Accessories – Glimmer Ribbon (R), Layering Circles Framelits

 

‘Thanks’ for visiting my blog. Just sign up to receive my blog posts every Monday and Friday without having to search for it. You can subscribe on the right side of this post.

Hope you enjoyed seeing this delightful card. It would be really exciting if you try one on you own and send a photo via my email so that I can share it on my blog and feature you as a guest stamper!

Have a great week and I’ll have another card for you on Friday. Until then…Happy Stamping!   Donna

 

2 thoughts on “Bermuda Bay Medallion

Leave a Reply

