Joseph’s Coat of Colors, Part 2

Hello Stampers! Today I’d like to share another version of Joseph’s Coat of Colors cards. I had so many kits made up from my first one so I used the same color scheme but changed the stamp I used.

josephs-coat-of-colors-pt-2-3

I used Grateful Bunch on this set of cards.

josephs-coat-of-colors-pt-2-5

josephs-coat-of-colors-pt-2-4

josephs-coat-of-colors-pt-2-2

josephs-coat-of-colors-pt-2-1

For those of you who have no idea about what this technique is…scroll back to the post on 12/23/16. I explained the whole process there.

I haven’t put any sentiments on this batch yet…I’m thinking I’ll wait until I need a special card and then add a little message on the front and then a sentiment inside. I did adhere a whisper white piece of cardstock inside already so I just need to stamp!

I’m thinking about Easter cards now and just found out I’ll be doing our church craft fair again now that the Yarn Ministry (which I belong to) has taken over that task. 🙂  So, you’ll be seeing Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Holy Communion, Confirmation, Wedding, Anniversary, Baby, Baptism and Graduation Cards coming up.

Today is a gorgeous day here in San Diego and I hope that wherever you are you will have a wonderful weekend.

Until Monday…Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

