Inside the Lines 2

Hello Stampers!  As promised, here’s another look at the phenomenal Inside the Lines DSP and Watercolor Pencils. I did use the same paper but I’ll also try some others and different layouts.

img_5568

It was a beautiful day so I took this photo outside in our lemon tree. You can see the lemons peeking through. Love, love, love this paper!

img_5569

Here’s a close up of the large flower and bee. You can see where my water coloring went out of the lines a bit and I just realized I have a white water color pencil. I’ll see if I can touch it up with that.

img_5571

I used Wink of Stella on this card to give it some sparkle. I used it on the wings of the bee and all the flowers. Really adds some pizzaz, doesn’t it! Because it was photographed in full sun to get the sparkle it may look a bit washed out.

img_5573

I love it, especially placed on the black card. Any other color card would have detracted from the vibrant colors of the design.

The products used are very basic…Inside the Lines DSP (free Sale-A-Bration), Black Cardstock, Water Color Pencils, Wink of Stella and Aqua Painters.

This is a short and sweet post! Until Monday…

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Inside the Lines 2

Leave a Reply

