Lovely Valentine

Here’s another great design for Valentine’s Day. I was inspired by Juana Ambida.

lovely-valentine-1

I love that this card uses the Bloomin’ Heart Thinlit from last year’s Occasions Catalog and was held over in the Annual Catalog. This is one great die set. You will also recognize that I used the Love Notes Framelits again.

lovely-valentine-2

Since you need to stamp the little hearts on the side AFTER you cut them…it’s a bit difficult to hit the middle of every heart (as you can see). Don’t know exactly what happened with the bottom three hearts! Maybe it was late and my vision was off. Ha,ha!

The inside…

lovely-valentine-3

 

Products Used:

Stamp Set – Sealed With Love

Ink – Real Red

Paper – Whisper White, Real Red, Sending Love DSP

Accessories – Layering Circles Framelits, Stitched Shapes Framelits, Bloomin’ Heart Thinlits, Rhinestone Basic Jewels

 

Have fun with all these great Framelits and Thinlits. They really add pizzazz to any card.

Hope you are enjoying these Valentine Cards – one more to come on Friday. Then I’ll need to create some Birthday cards for my February classes. We all need Birthday cards!

Just a reminder – I use my blog strictly to show my creations. If you want more information about sales, promotions, etc., then you need to be sure you are on my mailing list for my Crafty Cardmaker Weekly Newsletter. Just send me an email (donnamk47@yahoo.com) and tell me to add your name to the mailing list.

Until Friday…Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

