Christmas Wreath

Happy Friday my fellow stampers! Wow…my schedule is already crazy and we haven’t even hit Thanksgiving! How about you? Do you have all your Christmas cards made?

Here’s a nice clean card that you can mass produce easily.

christmas-wreath-1

My little helper is here to show you another white on white card. I love the new Holly Embossing Folder…it is a keeper for sure! The Noel and wreath came from the Wondrous Wreath Stamp Set and Wonderful Wreath Framelits. Another winner!

christmas-wreath-2

This is a card that goes together quickly and is such a happy little card.

christmas-wreath-3

 

Products Used:

Stamp Sets – Wondrous Wreath; Oh, What Fun

Ink – Wild Wasabi, Garden Green, Real Red

Paper – Whisper White, Garden Green

Accessories – Holly Embossing Folder, Wonderful Wreath Thinlits

 

I was hoping to show some guest cards using the shaker technique but I’m having trouble getting them to wordpress. I’ll keep working on it and see if I can get some help so that I can share them with you on Monday.

Have a wonderful weekend…be sure to check your Crafty Cardmaker News Update email concerning the Online Extravaganza. If you aren’t receiving my newsletter please send me an email and I’ll add you to my mailing list.

Happy Stamping!

 

Leave a Reply

