Starlight Christmas

Welcome stampers! Today I want to show you another Christmas card using the Star of Light stamp set and Starlight Thinlits. 

starlight-christmas-1

Here’s my little helper showing you this card. It’s clean but has a bit of glam by using the Silver Glimmer Paper.

starlight-christmas-3

I used Encore Silver ink rather than silver embossing. This photo doesn’t really show how nice it turned out.

starlight-christmas-2

A peek inside…

starlight-christmas-4

I like to use rounded corners from time to time to soften the appearance of the card. I felt this card really needed them. 

 

Products Used:

Stamp Set – Star of Light

Ink – Encore Silver 

Paper – Real Red, Whisper White, Silver Glimmer Paper

Accessories – Starlight Thinlits

 

I’m still waiting for some of you to share your creations. I’d love to have you as a guest stamper and post your card(s). Don’t be shy…I know you are making cards!

If you aren’t already receiving my Weekly Newsletter just send me an email (donnamk@yahoo.com) and I’ll add you to my list. I reserve my blog for just displaying cards and papercrafts.  All promotions and other information can be found in my newsletters. 

Until Monday…Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Starlight Christmas

Leave a Reply

