Beautiful Birthday Cards from Stamping Friends!

Hello my dear stamping friends! Today I am sharing some absolutely beautiful birthday cards I received from the ladies in a stamp club I belong to. They use products from many different companies including Stampin’ Up! They are among the most creative stampers you will want to meet. I feel so fortunate that they invited me to join them.

This card was made by Ann who taught us how to make the sculpted flowers.

img_5228

 

img_5229

img_5226

img_5227

img_5224

img_5225

img_5223

img_5221

img_5222

img_5219

img_5220

img_5217

img_5218

Aren’t they fantastic! I just had to share these and show off the talent of these wonderful ladies.

I’ve had a great birthday today. My husband made my card himself. He used my paper and the computer. He wrote a lovely sentiment on the inside and he even put his “mark” on the back – Hand Made by RAK. I love it! Better than any Hallmark card! I will treasure this card!

Christmas cards next on the agenda. Until my next post…

Happy Stamping!

 

3 thoughts on “Beautiful Birthday Cards from Stamping Friends!

Leave a Reply

