Halloween Treat

Hi fellow stampers! Sorry I’ve not posted in a week…been super busy with my mom, daughter and grandchildren. My poor husband has been neglected as well as my Blog. 😦

Today’s card was kind of a mistake…but it turned out fine. I started out making a Double Flip Card but when I was done I realized it couldn’t flip or the words would be sideways. So, since there are no mistakes in card making, I just adhered the flip part down and that was that. It will make more sense when I post the next card that is truly a Double Flip Card. 🙂

happy-halloween-1

 

happy-halloween-2

I’m really crazy about the new set “Spooky Fun”. There are so many different ways to use the individual stamps. Of course, the Halloween Scenes Thinlits make awesome fences and trees. What a great bundle!

Stampin’ Up! Products Used:

Stamp Sets – Spooky Fun, Halloween Treat

Ink – Memento Tuxedo Black

Paper – Crumb Cake, Pumpkin Pie, Whisper White

Accessories – Halloween Scenes Thinlits, Stampin’ Write Marker-Pumpkin Pie

Hope you enjoyed another Halloween card. Many people do not send Halloween Cards but they are so much fun to create.

Please keep in mind that if you would like to know about Special Offers, see videos, etc. just send me an email at donnam47@yahoo.com to sign up for my Weekly Newsletter. My posts on this blog are strictly for sharing my card creations.

Happy Stamping! See you in a few days! (Via this blog, not literally!)

Leave a Reply

