Bunch of Blossoms Get Well

Hi fellow stampers! Today I have another Get Well card. I CASE’d this design from my upline, Mary Fish. I loved it the minute I saw it and knew I had to make it.

Bunch of Blossoms Get Well 1

I like the layering and I did change the sentiment. That is what’s so great about CASEing cards.  You may get the sketch from one, color combo from another and add your own sentiment. As you can see…I used the Candy Dots again. Not only am I using them up but I LOVE them. I’ll be using the White Perfect Accents when I’ve used all my Candy Dots.

Bunch of Blossoms Get Well 2

Here’s my inside sentiment. It’s always nice to add some color to the inside when you are using a sentiment.

Products Used:

Stamp Sets – Bunch of Blossoms, Flourishing Phrases

Ink – Dapper Denim, Soft Sky, Wild Wasabi

Accessories – Blossom Builder Punch, Old Olive Bakers Twine, Soft Sky Candy Dots (R)

I’ve been re-organizing my craft room AGAIN! Miraculously I have combined almost everything into one bookcase – thanks to Jennifer McGuire and her fantastic organization videos. As soon as I’m done, I’ll post photos. Until then…and my next post…Happy Stamping! 

2 thoughts on “Bunch of Blossoms Get Well

Leave a Reply

