Grateful Bunch Flip Card

Hi Stampers!

Today I have a card that I just LOVE! I CASE’d this from a fellow demonstrator, Dawn Griffith. This is just the neatest card. I know I’ll use this format and sketch for various occasions.

Grateful Bunch Flip Card 1

Here’s the front – and I bet you’re asking yourself – what’s so different about this? Well, just flip the center piece up and see…

Grateful Bunch Flip Card 2

Isn’t that unique! I love it! Isn’t that lace trim on the sides just beautiful. Everything came from a fantastic stamp set called Grateful Bunch. The little sentiment came from Teeny Tiny Wishes.

Be sure to leave some room on the inside card to hand write a message.

Grateful Bunch Flip Card 3

Just a close up of the inside. What a fun card to make and send.

Products Used:

Stamp Sets – Grateful Bunch, Teeny Tiny Wishes

Ink – Flirty Flamingo, Old Olive, Memento Tuxedo Black

Paper – Flirty Flamingo, Whisper White

Accessories – Blossom Bunch Punch, Rhinestone Basic Jewels

Let me know if you like this unusual card. Next time I’ll have one more Get Well card for you using the Bunch of Blossoms Stamp Set.

Until then…Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Grateful Bunch Flip Card

Leave a Reply

