Thinking of You in Love and Affection

I’m really enjoying the Love & Affection stamp set. This card has a bit of fussy cutting but so worth it.

Thinking of You in Love & Affection 2

I used DSP to stamp these flowers – I like the effect. I think the retired Candy Dots also add to this card. I love those dots too bad they are retired. (I still have a nice stash of them!)

I’m also getting a lot of use out of the Duet Banner Punch. Using the two with the larger in a different color really gives the message a punch. (No pun intended.)

The touch of Calypso Coral on those little background flowers really pop. I’m very pleased with how this card came out.

Products Used:

Stamp Sets – Love & Affection, Teeny Tiny Wishes

Ink – Memento Tuxedo Black, Wild Wasabi, Calypso Coral

Paper – Whisper White, Black, Wild Wasabi, DSP (R)

Accessories – Duet Banner Punch, Candy Dots (R)

Hope you enjoyed my creation.

Happy Stamping!

4 thoughts on “Thinking of You in Love and Affection

  1. Very pretty! Love all the pretty details and definitely worth the effort of fussy cutting. Great card!!

Leave a Reply

