Blossom Bunch Washi

It’s amazing how cool cards come out with just a few items and a little sparkle.

Blossom Bunch Washi 1

See what I mean. Once again I used some retired DSP and Gold and White Glitter Washi.  Too bad that glitter washi retired…I love it! I also found that pretty gold brad in my stash. As crafters, don’t we all save every scrap and little item – you never know when it will come in handy.

As you are cleaning out and making room for new items…let your mind go and create a card, bag, tag or box with your “leftovers”. It gives you such a great feeling to use those items, make room and create some awesome pieces.

Here’s a close up of that flower…I used 4 layers and didn’t “pop” up each layer.

Blossom Bunch Washi 2

This will make a great note card (now blank) or any occasion once a sentiment is added inside. We really need to have cards like this on hand for any occasion.

Products Used:

Paper – Whisper White, DSP

Accessories – Glitter Washi Tape, Blossom Bunch Punch, Gold Brad

Be Creative!

Next time I’ll share some birthday cards I made for my 6 year old grandson. Be ready for Batman and the Ninja Turtles!

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Blossom Bunch Washi

Leave a Reply

