Blossom Bunch Thank You

I’m still here…didn’t leave you.  I had my granddaughter for a week and that little 8 year old kept me hopping. I’m actually getting ready for a little trip to visit a long time friend who has moved to Ashville, NC. I’ll try to get some blog posts together before I leave. 🙂

Today I’d like to share a quick, easy and great way to use some retired products. I have so much retired DSP so I decided to start with a piece and go from there. I pulled my other colors from the DSP. I used some old punches and one new one. I think I’ll be using the Blossom Bunch Punch a lot.

I love this sentiment that came in one of the Paper Pumpkin kits. See what you are missing if you don’t get the monthly Paper Pumpkin subscription. 🙂

Blossom Bunch Thank You 1

Here’s a close up of just how cute that flower is from the Blossom Bunch.

Blossom Bunch Thank You 2

With some sponging and a little lift from Stampin’ Dimensionals this flower really comes alive. I think I might add a pearl colored with black Sharpie in the center…what do you think?

Products Used:

Stamp Set – Paper Pumpkin

Ink – Memento Tuxedo Black, Real Red

Paper – Whisper White, Bermuda Bay, DSP (R)

Accessories – Real Red Ribbon (R), Blossom Bunch Punch, 2″ Circle Punch, 2 3/8″ Scallop Circle Punch

I have another very easy and clean card coming up – again using the Blossom Bunch Punch as the focal point.

Happy Stamping!

 

 

Leave a Reply

