Cherry on Top Birthday

I loved the Cherry on Top paper stack so much I bought two of them. Needless to say…I have a lot of little pieces. I have seen many cards putting bits and pieces of DSP together to make a delightful arrangement. So, I tried my hand. Unfortunately there are no set measurements since you just grab little pieces of paper.

Birthday Scraps 1

I cut a second piece of Bermuda Bay to assemble all the pieces and then used Stampin’ Dimensionals to “pop” that piece up. Can you see why I love this paper!

A friend and downline gave me this darling cut out from a die she has so I used it inside as the sentiment.

Birthday Scraps 2

 

I’m not satisfied with the front as it is…I feel I need to add something. Suggestions are welcome! Help me spruce this card up a bit – send me your ideas.

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

