Thank You Series Using Scrap DSP – #5

At last…the final “scrap” card. 🙂

Thank You 5

I’m finding it difficult to let go of the Bird Builder Punch. It is just so handy. The “thanks” came from Cottage Greetings.

Here’s all five cards together.

Thank You 6

I use so many Thank You cards and I’m always running out. I made duplicates of some of these cards so hopefully I’ll have enough for another month.

I know I promised I’d get back to the current paper and products but…I have one more in my next post. I used all scraps from the DSP stack Cherry on Top. Until my next post…

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

