Thank You Series Using Scrap DSP – #4

Second to last one!

Thank You 4

Using tags is fun on cards. You may recognize that these tags are made with the newly retired “In Colors”. I had some paper and ribbon left over so I figured I’d use it. The sentiment came from Tin of Cards SS.  I popped up each tag with dimensionals. I’m thinking maybe a doily behind the tag or another piece of solid cardstock on a diagonal behind it. What do you think?

Since the cards were already finished I couldn’t add paper behind so I just put one rhinestone on. Perked it up a bit. I think I’m on a rhinestone kick. 🙂

Thank You #4

One more quick and easy thank you coming up.

Until then…Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

