Thank You Series Using Scrap DSP – #3

Another quick and easy card using scraps of paper. Think about how you would add to it to make it super. Maybe pearls or rhinestones in the center of each red flower? Perhaps some ribbon?

Thank You 3

Well, I opted for some rhinestones. You know you can color your rhinestones and pearls with Sharpies.

Thank You 3a

I should just call this card the “Retired” product card! I used our retired Top Note die,  Another Thank You SS, Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack and the DSP. As you can see…I’m not letting anything go to waste! Don’t worry…when I finish this series I’ll get back to showing off new products.

Happy Stamping!

 

Leave a Reply

