Thank You Series Using Scrap DSP – #2

Today I am sharing #2 in my series of Thank You cards using scraps. Keep in mind these are quick and easy cards. They all can be embellished to become fabulous. I’m giving you a starting point.

Thank You 2b

This card is so easy. I’m thinking about adding some bling or little flowers. What would you do to “jazz” this up a bit?

Thank You 2a

Added just a couple things – ribbon and rhinestones – what a difference!

Thank You 2c

Not so plain. It’s amazing what a little touch of embellishment can do.

I used the retired “Another Thank You” stamp set for the large Thank You. This is such a handy set for different fonts and sizes of thank you. I carried the same DSP on the inside with a simple message of thanks.

I would LOVE if you would share some of your creations with me. I’ll post them and feature you as my Guest Stamper.

Happy Stamping!

 

Leave a Reply

