Flourishing Phrases Sympathy

As seems to be my usual these days I’m a little late with my post. OK, a lot late. Here is the second card we made in class – theme was Sympathy.

Flourishing Phrases Sympathy 1

Simple but oh so lovely. Not much to explain…it’s basically what you see. 🙂

Flourishing Phrases Sympathy 3

Sentiment inside…

Flourishing Phrases Sympathy 4

 

Products Used:

Stamp Set – Flourishing Phrases

Ink – Sweet Sugarplum

Paper – Dapper Denim, Sweet Sugarplum, Whisper White

Accessories – Pearl Basic Jewels, Flourish Thinlits, Project Life Corner Punch, Curvy Corner Trio Punch

 

This is a fantastic bundle (page 49 in the new catalog) and well worth the purchase. We’ll be using this set again for this month’s class with a Get Well wish. Take another look…it really covers so much. And don’t forget starting today until the end of the month you get a $5 coupon for every $50 you purchase. The coupons can be redeemed in August. For more details check my newsletter and if you haven’t received my newsletter contact me so that I can add you to my list. I’ll send out this week’s newsletter as soon as you contact me.    

donnamk47@yahoo.com

Happy Stamping!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Flourishing Phrases Sympathy

Leave a Reply

