Anniversary Love Birds

Hello my dear stampers/crafters…once again I apologize for not getting some regular posts out to you. I think I have a few ready to get back into the swing of things.

Today I’m sharing a card we made in the May class themed Anniversary and Wedding. I just love our “retired” Bird Builder Punch and they make perfect little love birds.

Love Birds 1

 

The inside simply states “Happy Anniversary”.  The Lovely Lace Embossing Folder makes a beautiful background.

Love Birds 2

You’ll notice I used the retired Curvy Corner Trio Punch. This is one punch I can’t let go. Almost all my class participants either had it or bought it before it actually retired. We all LOVE it.

 

Products used:

Stamp Sets – Express Yourself (retired)

Ink – Island Indigo

Paper – Whisper White, Island Indigo, Wild Wasabi, Regals DSP stack

Accessories – Bird Builder Punch (retired), Lovely Lace Embossing Folder, Curvy Corner Trio Punch (retired)

 

A fun card to make that was well received. Try it!

Until my next blog (Wedding Wishes) …

Happy Stamping!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Anniversary Love Birds

Leave a Reply

