Many Thanks

Here’s another quick and easy card. You can use it for almost any occasion. Once again I used DSP and some stamping.

Many Thanks

Two posts ago I showed you another quick and simple card using this gorgeous Painted Blooms DSP. This is the same 12 x 12 piece but a different portion therefore a whole different look. By using the scallop circle punch on the back of the circle greeting and popping it up with dimensionals I got a new look.

Until my next blog post…Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Many Thanks

  1. I was visiting your site. FYI, I just found out that Michael’s gives 10% discount everyday to seniors 55 and above. Didn’t know that.

Leave a Reply

