Blessed Easter

Here’s another Easter card for you…

Blessed Easter

I must explain that I used a retired stamp set but I just LOVE this stamp. It’s from the Occasions 2014 catalog. There are some demos who are willing to part with it so if you are interested…just let me know and I’ll post it on our Pals private FB page. It’s a one piece wood set but I cut the sentiment so I could use separately too.

Of course, I used Blackberry Bliss…my favorite retiring In Color. (Reminder – all the 2014-16 In Colors will retire on May 31. If there are items you would like – now is the time to get them while Sale-A-Bration is still on.)

 

Products Used:

Stamp Sets – Blessed Easter (R)

Ink – Blackberry Bliss, Melon Mambo, Wild Wasabi

Paper – Blackberry Bliss, Whisper White

Accessories – Aqua Painters, Curvy Trio Punch

 

Hope you have a wonderful Easter!

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Blessed Easter

  1. I would love to get the stamp set you used, from one of your Pals dealers, for myself.

    Could you also ask if anyone would have a top note die?

    Thanks so much! Sherry Birney 620-200-5672

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

