Bloomin’ Heart Birthday

Here’s one of my cards created for a 30 Day Challenge to make a new card every day for 30 days. Tomorrow is the 30th and last day to post a new card. I’ll be sharing ALL of my cards with you in the coming posts.

Bloomin Heart Birthday 

I guess you’d have to say I really love the Bloomin’ Heart Thinlits. I used it at Valentine’s Day, now for a Birthday, Wedding card and why not Mother’s Day!

I gave the bottom corners a little pizzazz by punching first with the Curvy Corner Trio Punch then adhering a piece of Blackberry Bliss cardstock behind it. 

I really love using Blackberry Bliss. I’ll be so sad when this In Color retires. I’m hoping it might be added to the Regals in the next catalog!

 

Products Used:

Stamp Sets – you decide…can vary with different occasions

Ink – Blackberry Bliss

Paper – Blackberry Bliss, Painted Blooms DSP, Daffodil Delight

Accessories – Blackberry Bliss Ribbon, Curvy Corner Trio Punch, Itty Bitty Accents Punch, Bloomin’ Heart Thinlits, Black Candy Dots

 

Hope you have an enjoyable weekend. I’ll be getting ready for my Sunday Craft Fair tomorrow. It has already started raining here and may last for another day or two. We need it here in San Diego so it’s all good.

Happy Stamping!

 

2 thoughts on “Bloomin’ Heart Birthday

Leave a Reply

