Punch Bunny Easter Card

I have been wanting to make a card with a bunny for years. I found this adorable bunny on Pinterest and I just love the way it turned out.

Punch Bunny Easter

I think I’ll put ribbon or a strip of paper (maybe DSP) to separate the Soft Sky and Wild Wasabi on my next card. It’s a great card for the grandchildren.

 

Products Used:

Stamp Sets – Birthday Blossoms, Rose Wonder, Delightful Dozen (Retired)

Ink – Crumb Cake, Soft Sky

Paper – Whisper White, Soft Sky, Wild Wasabi, Pink Pirouette, Basic Black

Accessories – 1″ Circle Punch (1 in Whisper White), 3/4″ Circle Punch (2 in Whisper White), 1 3/4″ Circle Punch (1 in Whisper White), 1 3/4″ Oval Punch (4 in Whisper White and 1 in Pink Pirouette cut in half), Word Window Punch (1 in black cut in half), Rose Garden Thinlits, Honeycomb Embossing Folder, White Gel Pen, Project Life Pen 0.1

 

Try this delightful little guy out for yourself. Once I had all the pieces I sponged the edges of the Whisper White with Crumb Cake to give more depth. I popped up the top of bunny with dimensionals but adhered the paws directly to the Wild Wasabi. The sentiment is also popped up. I added a pink bow but you could go crazy with embellishments on this bunny. If you have the Sale-A-Bration set Pedal Pusher you might find a way to use some of those little stamps to add on. 

Please share your bunny creations with me and I’ll post them on my blog. 

Until my next post…Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

