Mother’s Day Flower Patch

I have a craft fair in March so I’m busy making cards for all the occasions coming up. Here’s one for Mother’s Day.

Mother's Day Flower Patch

I’m really in a floral phase it seems but I just love all our flower stamps and framelits.

Items used:

Stamp Sets:  Flower Patch; Crazy About You

Ink:  Bermuda Bay; Pool Party; Pear Pizzaz; Mossy Meadow; Daffodil Delight 

Paper:  Very Vanilla; Bermuda Bay; Daffodil Delight

Accessories:  Honeycomb Embossing Folder; Project Life Corner Punch; Pearl Basic Jewels; Flower Fair Thinlits; Bitty Butterfly Punch

Hope you are enjoying my short and to the point posts. If you ever need more information about a card or whatever just send me an email or give me a call. I would also appreciate comments so that I can better meet your needs or to know that you are enjoying my posts. 🙂

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

