My Swap Card in Phoenix

I’m in Phoenix attending a Gathering for Greatness Seminar with fellow demonstrators in the Pals group. Some of us enjoyed swapping cards we made. This is the card I made to swap.

Phoenix Swap 1

I love the way this card turned out. It was a bit labor intensive but the end result is well worth it. I actually added a black pearl in the red flower center and also in the pink flowers. I simply used a Sharpie and colored the pearls. The Botanical Builder Framelits are totally awesome!

Phoenix Swap 2

Here’s a close up of the flowers and leaves. Isn’t that red flower amazing. The die does that!

I sure hope the other demos who receive this card like it. I’m seriously thinking about making this card for my February class since the theme is Birthday Cards. 🙂

The sentiment is from Birthday Blooms. Another great stamp set in the Occasions catalog.

Hope you enjoy this card and I’ll have lots to share when I return!

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “My Swap Card in Phoenix

Leave a Reply

