What I Love Thank You Card

I always need a lot of thank you cards and this one is a winner. I got the idea from a fellow demo and friend, Windy Ellard. 

What I Love Thank You

I used the FREE Sale-A-Bration stamp set, What I Love. It’s always nice when one stamp set has everything you need. This is a great set and I love the triple stamp on the flowers. I used Wild Wasabi paper and ink for color on color background and leaves and Pacific Point and Soft Sky ink for the flowers. I used Pacific Point straight for the outline, Soft Sky stamped off once for the second layer and Soft Sky straight from the pad for the third layer. I’ve made this card in note card size as well as the A2 size. This card would make a wonderful boxed set to use as a gift.

You too can get this set for FREE when you place an order of $50. This promotion is good until March 31st so start a Wish List and get a few FREE items as a Bonus.

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

