For You Valentine

I have another CASE’d card for you today. It is not identical to the one I CASE’d from my friend and upline, Peggy Noe, but she gave me a great layout.

For You Valentine 1

This card was fun and pretty easy. We made this in a special class I did for my retired teacher friends. They had a very good time and did a great job.

We embossed the background with the Happy Heart Embossing Folder, attached the doily and Real Red ribbon then adhered that piece to the Crumb Cake card. We stamped “for you” from the Birthday Blooms and punched out the four hearts with the Sweetheart Punch. The DSP came from the Love Blossoms Stack.

For You Valentine 2

Here’s the inside made with the stamp set Bloomin’ Love and dies from retired Hearts Framelits.

As stampers we love to share so feel free to make this card your own.

Happy  Stamping!

 

4 thoughts on “For You Valentine

  1. Donna, thank you for the beautiful card you made me. It truly brightened my day. Gina

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone

Leave a Reply

