Third Thank You Card

Here’s the third and last Thank You card I made for class last month.

Thank You Card Inch 1

These Inch cards are a great way to use up bits of DSP! I chose to emboss after I placed the inch pieces but you could try embossing first, add the inch squares and “pop” them up with Stampin’ Dimensionals. I popped up the whole piece and the sentiment. I used the flower and sentiment from Circle of Spring stamp set.

Tip – you get double duty from your DSP by using both sides since they usually coordinate!

Experiment with the Inchies and let me know what you came up with. I’ll post your photo.

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

