Happy Birthday and a Gift for YOU!

Ch day 25

Happy Birthday! Today is my birthday so I’m giving a gift to my wonderful customers. If you place a $50.00 (or more) order between today (October 11) and Saturday (October 17) I will give you either a pack of Pearl Basic Jewels or Rhinestone Basic Jewels – your choice!

For those of you attending classes this week, this order will count towards your Free Class!

I appreciate all of you and your business so I want to give you a little something extra.

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday and a Gift for YOU!

Leave a Reply

