Candy Pocket

Here’s an adorable little pocket to hold a Ghiradelli Chocolate Square. These are great at craft fairs, stocking stuffers and at the table setting.

Candy pocket

I got this idea from Becky Roberts and I changed it a bit. For the video tutorial. http://www.inkingidaho.blogspot.com/search?q=Scallop+Circle+Candy+Holder&x=31&y=4

I used DSP to make the large scallop circle from the Circles Collection Framelits. To make the flower I sponged the edges of flowers from the Pansy Punch and Petite Petals Punch. The leaves are from the new Festive Flower Builder Punch. A green Candy Dot adds the finishing touch.

I plan to make several of these for my upcoming church craft fair. I’ll also be making some for my Leisure Ladies (retired teachers) group’s next event.

These are quite simple and fun to make…try it!

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Candy Pocket

Leave a Reply

