Christmas Bottle Tag

Sorry I haven’t posted much lately – I’ve been in the creating mode! I hope to be posting at least twice a week now (probably more)!

Let’s begin the holidays with some bottle tags!

Bottle Tag 1.1

Bottle Tag 2.2

I used the new Curvy Corner Trio Punch and the Embellished Ornaments/Delicate Ornament Thinlits Bundle. I think I’ll be making a lot of these! Keep in mind…they don’t have to go on just a wine bottle! I used the Decorative Label Punch to stamp the sentiment on. That sentiment also came from a new Holiday stamp set called Lots of Joy.

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

