Pals Paper Arts Challenge

This week’s challenge…

PPA 267 Color Palette

My version of this color palette…

PPA 267

I was in a flower mood I guess. I used Butterfly Basics for the large flower and Bordering Blooms for the floral border. Everything was stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Stampin’ Write Markers. The bow was made with Whisper White Seam Binding Ribbon. I do have some Tangerine Tango in there if you look closely…the little berries in the border.

If you haven’t taken a look at the Holiday Catalog…please do…it’s just over on the right. If you click on the image of the catalog cover it will open up a world of beautiful new items.

Keep watching for lots of new items I’m making for my next craft fair. šŸ™‚

Happy Stamping!

6 thoughts on “Pals Paper Arts Challenge

  1. Donna, what a beautiful combination of stamps! Love the way you did the Bordering Bloom. I’m going to case that for sure! So glad you joined us this week for the Pals Paper Arts Color Challenge!

Leave a Reply

