Some New Items for Craft Fair

I’ve been busy finding new ideas and creating items to sell at our church craft fair in October. I’m also making items as custom orders for realtors for their “pop by” goodies.

Here’s a bottle tag for Christmas using some of our new items.

Bottle Tag 1.1

As you can see I used the new Delicate Ornament Thinlits and the Curvy Corner Trio Punch. The sentiment comes from Lots of Joy in our Annual Catalog.

Bottle Tag 2.2

I’ll be making a lot of these for realtors and the craft fair. I plan to add some Dazzling Details to bling those ornaments up a bit. Maybe silver tops too. It’s all about the bling!

I’m using Christmas paper stacks from last year (to use them up) cut in half (lengthwise) 2 1/4″ x 6 1/2″, score at 2″ from the top, punch hole with 1 1/4″ Circle Punch. Use the Curvy Corner Trio Punch on the bottom. Decorate as you like. I used the Delicate Ornament Thinlits and the Decorative Label Punch in Whisper White and Real Red. The Real Red piece was cut in half vertically & the points trimmed then adhered to the sentiment. The sentiment is from Lots of Joy.

I think it would stand out more if the bottle was wrapped in white tissue paper.

Enjoy your long weekend. I’ll be stamping tomorrow afternoon but Monday I’m off to Sea World with my daughter and 3 grandchildren…yippee! We all love Sea World!

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “Some New Items for Craft Fair

Leave a Reply

