Another Sneak Peek and Pals Paper Arts

PPA 264.1

This is a new stamp set (Wonderland) and vellum paper (Winter Wonderland Vellum DSP) in the Holiday Catalog going live on Sept. 1! If you haven’t already received your catalog in the mail, give me a call so that I can get one to you. As you can see, I embossed the trees in gold. I love these trees!

Unfortunately this card is so much prettier than the photo displays.

PPA 264.2 Ribbon

I also stamped the ribbon in gold. The sentiment is also from the Wonderland set.

PPA 264.3 inside

I also embossed the sentiment inside with gold. It also came from the Wonderland Stamp Set.

I’m very anxious for everyone to see this new Holiday Catalog…I think it’s the best Stampin’ Up! has printed. I want almost everything in it myself.

Enjoy…Happy Stamping!

8 thoughts on “Another Sneak Peek and Pals Paper Arts

Leave a Reply

