Pals Paper Arts Challenge

Hi, I finally got to sit at my computer today and post my creation for the Pals Paper Arts Sketch Challenge. I know I planned to post this month’s cards earlier but as summer goes I’ve been super busy. I promise I’ll do that tomorrow and Monday. 🙂

Here’s the sketch. Very simple and I didn’t elaborate on the design.

PPA 260

PPA 260.1

PPA 260.2

PPA 260.3

I used the Lovely Lace Embossing Folder for a background. I love how delicate this EF is. I made the flower using Flower Patch SS and Flower Fair Thinlits then added a white frame from the Floral Frames Thinlits. This card is VERY simple and clean. I used the small flower on the inside but did not add a sentiment since I can use this card for any occasion.

See you tomorrow!

Happy Stamping!

8 thoughts on “Pals Paper Arts Challenge

  1. Super fun card! You can never go wrong with a great embossing folder to make a POP! Thanks for playing this week!

  2. So very lovely, Donna! Really like the contrast of colors and textures. Thanks for including the PPA sketch in your stamping fun this week, Pal… 🙂

Leave a Reply

