NO CONTACT Reminder

No Contact reminder

I have several customers who have selected the “No Contact” option when placing an online order… when you select this option, you remain anonymous to me and I don’t have any way to contact you or put you on my list for mailings.

Many customers do not realize that if they do not click on the “Yes, allow my demonstrator to contact me…” the program automatically puts your order in as “No Contact”. I totally understand if you prefer to NOT be contacted BUT if you have clicked the box (or it was done automatically) to not have any contact from me, and would like to change so that I can send thank you messages/cards for your orders, offer you catalogs, and keep you on my customer list, please change your option through my online store

To CHANGE your account so I can see who you are, click here then sign in or click on Create Account and select YES allow my demonstrator to contact me with order updates and other important information. You should see my name as the demonstrator.

I know there are many of you who have not yet received the new Annual Catalog and…believe it or not…the Holiday Catalog will be out in August! If you are not placing an online order but would like a 2015-2016 Annual Catalog…please contact me by email or phone.

Happy Stamping!

2 thoughts on “NO CONTACT Reminder

  1. Thank you so much, Kris! I’m so happy you like my blog. One never really knows if someone is out there or not. 🙂 Check out this week’s posts…I’m doing folded cards in my July classes. I’ll post the first one tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

