Pals Paper Arts Color Challenge

This week’s color challenge for the Pals Paper Arts:

PPA 259 colors

And here is my creation:

PPA 259

These colors are patriotic but I changed it up a bit. Love this new stamp set Circle of Spring with the Wondrous Wreath Framelits. I don’t usually use doilies but I tried it and liked it. 🙂 I use these challenges to push myself out of my comfort zone a bit.

Why don’t you try to see what you can come up with using this color palette. Send me a photo and I’ll post it on my blog.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend. Don’t forget to reserve your seat for July classes and our special Tin of Cards session on Aug. 8th. (I’m hoping we will get the kits on time!)

Happy Stamping!

6 thoughts on “Pals Paper Arts Color Challenge

  1. Donna, I love what you did with this color palette. It really doesn’t look patriotic at all. I love this stamp set too…another opportunity to use the coordinating framelits! Thanks for playing with Pals Paper Arts!

  2. Love the addition of the doily and the little hearts. It reminds me of summer time. Thanks for playing along with us this week at Pals Paper Arts.

Leave a Reply

