Thinking of You – Flower Patch

Thinking of You, Flower Patch 2

Here’s our 3rd card for the June classes. You may have noticed I also used this set for my Pals Paper Arts Sketch Challenge. I really like this stamp set…can you tell!

I got this placement idea from SF Galbraith.  I used the Honeycomb Embossing Folder because it just seems to go with all the flowers.

Thinking of You, Flower Patch 1

I’ve decided to start using envelope liners because they really add to the whole presentation of the card. I used retired Old Olive DSP. Actually I’m using all my retired DSP to make my envelope liners. Great way to use up retired product and get a great look.

Stampin’ Up! products used:

Stamp Set:  134207 Flower Patch

Ink:  131180 Pear Pizzaz; 126953 Old Olive; 126970 Night of Navy; 126985 Wisteria Wonder; 126948 Melon Mambo; 126969 Elegant Eggplant

Paper:  100730 Whisper White; 100702 Old Olive

Accessories:  129378 Honeycomb EF; 133731 Flower Fair Thinlits; 138292 Banner Triple Punch; 134572 Wisteria Wonder Seam Binding Ribbon

Hope you enjoyed viewing this card…

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

