Post-It Notes for Leisure Ladies

Just a quick post today. A group of retired teachers from the same school have formed a social group and we call ourselves “Leisure Ladies”. We get together about 3 times a year for lunch and catching up. I like to make a little favor for each of the gals and this time I made Post-It Note covers.

Here is a sampling of the 23 I made.

LL post its

These are so easy to make. I used retired DSP 3 1/2 x 7. Scored at 3 1/4 & 3 3/4. The white cardstock is 3 x 3. I rounded the corners with my Project Life Corner Punch and I actually pieced around the border then used Stampin’ Write Markers to make the look of stitching. Punch out a flower and you’re done. They make great little favors for bridge parties or luncheons.

Happy Stamping!

 

 

Leave a Reply

