Pillow Top Technique

Pillow Top 1

Got this idea from Sheri Pearson. Visit her site here http://www.inkspirationswithsheri.ca/2015/04/pillow-top-technique.html

I loved the concept and it is so unique. It’s not very difficult either! I used the Butterfly Basics Stamp Set and my Stampin’ Write Markers for the flower. Rather than using Rhinestone Basic Jewels I used Dazzling Details at each intersection.

Pillow Top 2

Since we were making Get Well cards in class I added this to the inside of the card. I LOVE those ferns from the Butterfly Basics Stamp Set!

Well, I managed to place a good sized order yesterday taking advantage of the ability to order from all three catalogs. Now I need to be patient until the UPS man visits me. So, keep checking to see what new stamp sets I ordered because I will be using them in new cards.

Happy Stamping!

4 thoughts on “Pillow Top Technique

Leave a Reply

