Pal Paper Arts Color Challenge #251

Here is the Color Palette we were given for today’s challenge:

PPA 251 Color palette

Lovely colors so I decided I wanted a very clean and simple card.

PPA 251

I must admit I do love Flowering Flourishes and Petite Petals. I used color on color for the flowers with pearl embellishments of course.

I used a Crumb Cake card, our challenge colors in paper and ink and an added touch of Old Olive for the flourish and sponging.

I’m working on new cards for my May classes so stay tuned for some new creations. 🙂

Happy Stamping!


2 thoughts on “Pal Paper Arts Color Challenge #251

Leave a Reply

